Browse By Subject
- Archaeology & Anthropology
- Art
- Biology
- Business & Economics
- CeTEAL
- Chemistry
- Communication
- Education
- English Literature
- Exercise and Sport Science
- Film
- Health
- History
- Intelligence & National Security Studies
- Marine Science
- Media Collection
- Music
- Nursing
- Physical Education
- Politics & Geography
- Psychology
- Recreation & Sport Management
- Research and Citation
- Resort Tourism
- S. C. Government
- Science
- Sociology
- South Carolina
- Theater
- U. S. Government
- University 110
- Women's & Gender Studies
- World Languages
Media Collection
Children's Literature Reading Odyssey
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide assists students in EDLL 484 in finding the literature components necessary to complete their individualized reading journeys though poems, plays and novels on a given theme.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide assists students in EDLL 484 in finding the literature components necessary to complete their individualized reading journeys though poems, plays and novels on a given theme.
EDLD 370: Special Education
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This guide identifies resources in Kimbel Library useful to those who wish to educate individuals with disabilities. This guide will help students enrolled in EDLD 370 and 390.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This guide identifies resources in Kimbel Library useful to those who wish to educate individuals with disabilities. This guide will help students enrolled in EDLD 370 and 390.
EDUC 215: Schools and Diversity
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide assists students in identifying books, DVDs and online resources as they explore diversity issues in today's classrooms.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide assists students in identifying books, DVDs and online resources as they explore diversity issues in today's classrooms.
Media Collection: Juvenile Book Lists
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Click each tab to reveal a subject-specific, record-linked list of titles suitable for early childhood or elementary students. Click the second tab find links to book award websites. Click subsequent tabs find books about...
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Click each tab to reveal a subject-specific, record-linked list of titles suitable for early childhood or elementary students. Click the second tab find links to book award websites. Click subsequent tabs find books about...
Media Collection: Resources for Education Majors
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
In this guide find the puppets, kits, children's music and other Media Collection resources for education majors. To locate guides highlighting subject-specific juvenile books and education dvds, click on the subjects "Media Collection" or "Education."
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
In this guide find the puppets, kits, children's music and other Media Collection resources for education majors. To locate guides highlighting subject-specific juvenile books and education dvds, click on the subjects "Media Collection" or "Education."
Media Collection: Horry County's Adopted Textbooks
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
Horry County's adopted textbooks for elementary, middle and secondary schools.
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
Horry County's adopted textbooks for elementary, middle and secondary schools.
